‌      Etusivu     ‌     Esittely     ‌      Historia      ‌      Lippu      ‌      Yhteystiedot      ‌      Linkit      
 
nn
 
 

 

 

 

JoeRU:n hallitus vuonna 2015

 

Puheenjohtaja

Pertti Saarelainen, pertti.saarelainen(at)joensuunreserviupseerit.fi,

040-5084660

Sihteeri/rahastonhoitaja

Aki Hankilanoja, sihteeri(at)joensuunreserviupseerit.fi, 050-3731075

Varapj/jäsenvastaava Antti Eteläpää, antti.etelapaa(at)jns.fi, 040-5255585
   
Jäsenet:

Jyrki Huusko, jyrki.huusko(at)jns.fi

 

Jaakko Leppänen, jlepa(at)student.uef.fi

 

Jari Liimatta, jari.liimatta(at)pp.inet.fi

 

Simo Lehtola, simo.lehtola(at)pkky.fi

  Yrjö Makkonen, y.makkonen(at)elisanet.fi

 

Harri Norismaa, harri.norismaa(at)jns.fi

 

Risto Patrikainen, koulutus(at)ristopatrikainen.fi

 

Otto Smolander, otto.smolander(at)gmail.com

  Marko Ruotsalainen, marko.ruotsalainen(at)kolumbus.fi

 

Mikko Vatanen, mikko.vatanen90(at)gmail.com